Our Leadership Team

The sustainability and achievement of GHEP in the industry can be attributed largely to its firm leadership foundation and the depth of expertise therein. As a physician-owned company, we are guided by a core team of Medical and Executive leaders, all of whom are Board Certified emergency medicine physicians. Many of these leaders continue to work shifts in emergency departments. These leaders have decades of direct experience in emergency department management and operation and have a rich understanding of the complexities facing the emergency medicine physician in today’s environment.

  • James Grueskin, MD, FACEPPresident, Chairman of the Board
  • Timothy Seay, MD, FACEPCEO Emeritus
  • Abel Longoria, MDVice President of FSEDs, COO
  • Jeff AddicksGeneral Council